HELP NEEDED FOR BANGLADESHI FLOOD AFFECTED PEOPLE

Hello EVERYBODY

Bangladeshi People are fall in a natural Disaster and hereby they need help from all. I am collecting Helping funds.

So, I would like to request you all to contact me if you wish to help those people who really need us. I think every sensible person should step forward to help those people. Allah knows, we might be affected by such natural disaster and then we may need help. That situation could even affect our areas. Please contact me if you



If you are willing to help them by donating something, then plz leave a comment or mail me through masudiiuc@gmail.com.

You can send your donation through this HSBC Account: 003-245545-001

I am expecting your kind help…. PLEASE HELP THEM

2 thoughts on “HELP NEEDED FOR BANGLADESHI FLOOD AFFECTED PEOPLE

Leave a comment